1

Closed

Notify user before closing UIMap, if it has been modified

description

Warn user in the following situations:
  • Closing UIMap Toolbox with unsaved changes to UIMap(s)
  • Loading other UIMap, when loaded UIMap is modified
Closed Apr 30, 2012 at 6:35 AM by rms_dk

comments

wrote Apr 29, 2012 at 8:30 PM

Associated with changeset 12851.

wrote Apr 30, 2012 at 6:35 AM

Resolved with changeset 12857.

wrote Feb 14, 2013 at 1:10 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 6:03 AM